Tarot Card for the Day ~ May 2

I have decided to indulge myself and have taken the night off for Beltane.  

 But, if you’re feeling adventurous, there’s still a way to get a Daily Tarot Card.  

Go to my blog:   www.shamanspath.wordpress.com  

Go down the right hand column to the little box that says   search this site  

Think of a date (Month and day, ie, “December 5” or “August 16” or “January  23”) [Please surround the date with quotation marks like I did to help narrow the search.]   

Type the date into the box and hit enter. 

 The site will take you to at least one listing for the date you have chosen.  Click on the listing, see what the card was on that date, and see what the Universe and your intuition want you to know today.    

Quote for the Day:  I think of myself as a very lazy author.  ~ Neil Gaiman   

Today’s Waethyr:  Look out tha freakin’ window!  

   

3 Responses to “Tarot Card for the Day ~ May 2”

  1. Donna Allen Says:

    Must admit this message came as a surprise! I did as you suggested (using my birthday as my “date”) and found my intuition to be in tact.

    I had to laugh at your weather words. I often glance at the weather forecast in the newspaper…instead of looking out the window.

    The dates look yummy. Are they Majoul?

    ~ ~ Thanks for the fun, he-who-is-a-lazy-author-for-the-day,

    ~ ~ Donna

  2. shamanspath Says:

    Are they Majoul? What kinda question is that for a nice French teacher to ask?

  3. Donna Allen Says:

    The kind who loves yummy Majoul dates! Top with a bit of organic raw almond butter…and presto! … a bit of heaven on earth.

    As always, thanks for your wunnerful humor! 🙂

Leave a Reply

